Dan + Shay, Luke Bryan Added To ACM Awards Performers

The lineup of performers at this month's ACM Awards continues to grow with the addition of Dan + Shay, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Eric Church, Kane Brown, Morgan Wallen and Mickey Guyton, who will all be taking the stage at Nashville's Grand Ole Opry House.

Previously announced performers include Kelsea Ballerini, Gabby Barrett, Maren Morris, Old Dominion, and Thomas Rhett with Jon Pardi at the Ryman Auditorium.

Jimmie Allen, Luke Combs, Miranda Lambert featuring Natalie Hemby and Luke Dick, and Tim McGraw will perform at the Bluebird Cafe. New Female Artist of the Year Tenille Townes and New Male Artist of the Year Riley Green will also take the stage.

This year’s 2020 ACM Awards, hosted by Keith Urban, will broadcast live for the first time from Nashville, TN on Wednesday, Sept. 16th at 8 p.m. ET. The show was previously scheduled to take place from Las Vegas in April but was postponed due to the coronavirus pandemic.