Garth Brooks Shares More New Music From ‘FUN!’

Garth Brooks has made seven tracks from his upcoming album, FUN!, available to stream exclusively on Amazon Music. That list of tunes includes new songs “What Cowboys Do,” and “Party Gras,” as well as the previously released tracks “Courage of Love,” “The Road I'm On,” “All Day Long,” “Stronger Than Me” and his recent Top Five hit “Dive Bar” with Blake Shelton.

Garth made the decision to release the songs after a request from a fan named Jack during his Inside Studio G weekly Facebook Live series on Monday (May 11th).

No official release date has yet been announced for FUN!.