Hardy Rolls Out ‘Hixtape: Vol. 2’ Starting Today

Hardy starts rolling out the second installment of HIXTAPE beginning today (Friday, September 10th). HIXTAPE: Vol. 2 features 14 new tracks and 33 artists in total, including Brantley Gilbert, Brothers Osborne, Chase Rice, Dierks Bentley, Jake Owen, Justin Moore, and Morgan Wallen. One new track will arrive each Friday.

Hardy said, "I am beyond excited about this release. I think it's really the first one that's going to truly introduce what HIXTAPE is all about, how it can take on a life of its own, and just be the first original Country mixtape with all different artists. I think the songs are great and everybody involved from the singers to the songwriters to the Big Loud family are some of my favorite people in the world. I'm just happy to be part of such a cool project and I have really high hopes for it."

Hardy appears on six new songs while his co-stars populate the rest, sharing and amplifying his original vision with unexpected pairings.

Vol. 2 begins with today's release of the project’s first track, “Hometown Boys (feat. Matt Stell, Dierks Bentley & HARDY).”