Kane Brown To Release ‘Mixtape’ EP On Friday

Kane Brown is releasing new music this week! He'll drop the seven-song collection called Mixtape Vol. 1 on Friday (August 14th). The new EP includes four tracks that Kane has released since the start of 2020, along with three previously unreleased songs, all of which he co-wrote. Mixtape Vol. 1 includes Kane's two current singles, the Top 10-and-climbing country hit, “Cool Again,” and his Top 40 hit, “Be Like That,” a collaboration with Swae Lee and Khalid.

On Friday (August 7th), Kane released a remix of "Cool Again" featuring rapper Nelly, along with the video which the two recently shot in Miami.