Keith Urban, Jason Aldean Among Performers Added To CMA Awards Show

The Country Music Association has added more performers to next week’s awards show lineup. Keith Urban, Dierks Bentley, Little Big Town, Jason Aldean, Ingrid Andress, Brothers Osborne, Dan + Shay with Justin Bieber were all announced yesterday (Thursday.) In addition, Old Dominion, Jon Pardi, Carly Pearce, Lee Brice, Morgan Wallen, Jimmie Allen, and Jenee Fleenor, are set to take the stage. Hosted by Reba McEntire and Darius Rucker, The 54th Annual CMA Awards show will air live from Nashville on Wednesday night, November 11, on ABC.