Luke Bryan, Shania Twain, Zac Brown Band To Headline Faster Horses Festival

Luke Bryan, Shania Twain and Zac Brown Band have been announced to headline the 10th annual Faster Horses Music and Camping Festival, taking place at the Michigan International Speedway in Brooklyn, MI July 14 – 16. The three-day, two-stage festival's main stage will host performances by Priscilla Block, Blanco Brown, Chris Cagle, Billy Currington, Dustin Lynch, Kameron Marlowe, MIKE., Kylie Morgan, Dylan Scott, Dee Jay Silver, Conner Smith, Tenille Townes, Hailey Whitters, Dwight Yoakam and Warren Zeiders. Three-day passes for the Faster Horses Festival go on sale Friday, February 10th at 10 a.m. ET at 

Faster Horses will also continue to introduce fans to country music’s up-and-coming acts with a second stage lineup, called “Next from Nashville," which will include Chayce Beckham, George Birge, Ben Burgess, Madeline Edwards, Megan Moroney, Pillbox Patti, MacKenzie Porter, and Lauren Watkins, as well as a special performance by Ray Wylie Hubbard