Luke Combs To Release Deluxe Edition Of ‘What You See Is What You Get’

Luke Combs will release the deluxe version of his latest album, What You See Is What You Get — called What You See Ain’t Always What You Get — on October 23rd. The extended edition will feature all 18 songs from the 2019 Platinum-certified, chart-topping album as well as five new tracks. Additional details will be announced soon.  

What You See Is What You Get has already produced three Number One hits with "Beer Never Broke My Heart," "Even Though I'm Leaving," and "Does To Me."

Luke's latest single, "Lovin' On You," sits in the Top Five and climbing on the Mediabase chart.