Shania Twain, Morgan Wallen Added To CMT Music Awards Performers

The lineup of performers at the upcoming CMT Music Awards continues to grow with the additions of Shania Twain, Morgan Wallen, Sam Hunt and Gabby Barrett. There will also be a few collaborations this year, including Kelsea Ballerini with Halsey, Jimmie Allen with Noah Cyrus and Luke Combs with Brooks & Dunn.

These artists joined previously announced performers Ashley McBryde, Dan + Shay, Kane Brown, Little Big Town, Luke Bryan and Maren Morris. Caylee Hammack, HARDY, Ingrid Andress, Mickey Guyton, Riley Green and Travis Denning will perform on the Ram Trucks Side Stage.

The CMT Music Awards will air from Nashville on Wednesday, October 21st at 8 p.m. ET on CMT, MTV, MTV2, Logo, Paramount Network, Pop and TV Land. The show will be hosted by Kane Brown and Sarah Hyland, while two additional hosts have yet to be announced.