Thomas Rhett, Miranda Lambert Early ACM Awards Winners

More early winners at this week's ACM Awards were announced yesterday (Monday, Sept. 14th) and Thomas Rhett, Hillary Lindsey and Miranda Lambert and guests all earned trophies. Thomas took home Video of the Year for "Remember You Young"; Hillary won her first ACM for Songwriter of the Year; and Miranda, along with Maren Morris, Ashley McBryde, Caylee Hammack, Tenille Townes, and Elle King's take on "Fooled Around And Fell In Love" wins Music Event of the Year.

Last month, Tenille Townes and Riley Green were named New Female and New Male Artist of the Year, respectively.

The remaining category winners will be announced on Wednesday (Sept. 16th) during the live broadcast of the ACM Awards on CBS beginning at 8 p.m. ET.